免费的企业名称生成器|寻找你的企业名称|Atlasmic

企业名称生成器

一键生成数千种企业名称创意。只需输入与您的业务相关的单词,选择一个类别,并获得建议。
嘿,我是Ben(品牌专家),我在这里帮助你找到你的企业名称。我们的企业名称生成器将生成你的结果,我下面的提示将帮助你了解哪一个是正确的。

如何给企业起名?

当你开始创业的时候,要想给它起个名字,可能会非常吃力。你可能想把所有的想法都写在纸上,想到你的竞争对手,从口袋里得到一些想法--总之,这很难。我们理解,这是大家的普遍做法。然而,有很多方法可以让这个过程变得更简单。从你的企业名称开始,最好的方法是决定你要实现什么目标。有一点是与每个企业相关的 - 企业名称应该是独特的,令人难忘的,并代表业务类别。

我们的企业名称生成器让这个名称选择过程变得轻松。获得成千上万的企业名称的想法,绝对是免费的。

基于关键词(SEO)的名字与基于品牌的名字的对比

在选择企业名称时,市场上使用的名称有两种:一种是根据特定的关键词起的名称,另一种是作为品牌创建的名称。

基于关键词(SEO)的名字

关键词是用户在互联网上寻找信息时搜索的特定词语。例如,如果一个喜欢电影的人会搜索 "2021年最好的电影",那么你的关键词就正是他们搜索的词。当你需要在搜索引擎中更快地起步时,这种关键词策略在早期是有益的。如果你的企业名称由可搜索的关键词组成--你将有更好的机会获得更多的访问者。

品牌名称

以品牌为基础的企业名称通常都是易记、独特和简单的拼写。这些名字是由创造的单词,人名,朗朗上口的单词或任何你想到的东西。例如,如果你决定用 "Koiro "这个企业名称--这取决于你。这个名字不应该与某件事情有关,也不应该有一个解释,最重要的是,它应该对你有意义。

如何选择企业名称?

1.选择您的企业名称类型

在尝试寻找合适的企业名称之前,先决定你想要得到什么样的企业名称。如果你决定使用基于关键词的名字,那么你的重点将是投入更多的时间来分析关键词,以获得更好的搜索引擎结果。如果你决定使用基于品牌的名字,你应该开始更广泛地思考,写下与你所做的业务相关的东西。

2.使其少于3个字

重要的是,你的企业名称要让别人记住。尽量保持它与最多2个字。大多数的企业在那里有一个名称,由一个或两个字,这是一个原因。

3.检查可用性

在用某个名字注册企业之前,要确保你的名字没有被别人占用。检查企业名称的可用性,不仅在你的国家,而且在全球范围内。另外,别忘了检查域名是否可以用于你的企业。

4.思考品牌建设

每个现代企业都有一个品牌标识。一定要考虑公司发展的名字创意,因为你会从小开始,最终你的企业会成长。不要把自己的企业名称局限在一个难以识别、难以做标识的企业名称上。

5.今天开始

关于企业名称最困难的事情是知道什么时候是停止思考其他版本的正确时间。首先,写下所有的想法似乎非常有趣,然而,跟踪你的时间,所以你不会花很多时间来确认一个。一旦你找到了可用的东西,看起来很棒--现在就开始吧。

企业名称中应避免的事项

1.名字已经在某处使用

这个规则很简单。如果名字被别人取走了,你用这个名字开始的情景就不一样了。这不仅可能涉及任何法律风险,而且还可能带来一些额外的挑战。

2.名字太长

有时候你会发现一些企业的企业名称非常长,很难记住。这是一个有弊端的错误--不仅从品牌的角度,而且现在人们也懒得写长字。

3.坏词在不同语言中的含义

想象一下,扩大您的业务规模并转移到国外市场。可能有潜在的风险,你的字在不同的语言中可能意味着一些可怕的东西。在确认您的企业名称之前,请检查该名称在几种语言中的含义。

企业名称生成器如何工作?

企业名称生成器是一个免费的工具,它将为你的下一个商业想法提供建议。它不仅可以为你提供一些独特的和令人难忘的东西,而且生成器也会建议与你选择的类别相关的公司名称想法。在生成企业名称之前,你准备的越多--结果就越好。这是一个免费的工具,每个人都可以使用。只要记住,不要使用任何现有的品牌名称,以避免任何法律风险。

常问问题

我的企业名称是否可以使用?

当你把企业名称准备好之后,在向公众推出之前,你需要做一些检查,其中之一就是检查企业名称是否可以供你使用。首先,检查在线商业数据库,了解是否没有这样的注册商标。其次,使用谷歌搜索--如果没有与该名称相关的信息--恭喜你,你可以使用了!

如何为企业选择网站地址?

网站地址应该和你的企业名称一样。首先,如果你会向别人提到你的企业--他们会更容易在网上找到你。二,网站地址也是你企业的一个身份--让它高质量。

如何让自己的企业名称简单?

在寻找企业名称时,有一个很好的策略是使用一种叫做 "无线电测试 "的古老技术。想象一下,如果你将以5秒钟的格式来宣传你的企业。试着想出一个容易拼写和写下来的名字。

为什么要使用企业名称生成器?

起初,这可能看起来有点不靠谱。寻找一个独特的企业名称是一个挑战,所以你可能会认为其他人也会使用这类工具,并抓住好的想法。然而,这个网站上的博客名称生成器有成千上万个不同的连接名称。它不会显示低质量的企业名称,而是会对关键词进行个性化处理,只为你提供你正在搜索的结果。

最好的开始时间就是今天

为什么要花更多的时间阅读,当你可以尝试Atlasmic自己?

Free Business Name Generator | Find Your Business Name | Atlasmic

Business Name Generator

Generate thousands of business name ideas with a single click. Just enter words related to your business, select a category and get suggestions.
Hey, I’m Ben (Branding Expert), and I’m here to help you find your business name. Our business name generator will generate your results, and my tips below will help you understand which one is the right one.

How to Name Your Business?

When you start your business, it might be very overwhelming to think of a name for it. You might want to write down all the ideas on a paper, think of your competitors, get some ideas from your pocket - all in all, it’s hard. We understand that this is a common practice for everyone. However, there are many ways to make that process easier. The best way to start with your business name is to decide what goals are you trying to achieve. One thing is related to every business - the business name should be unique, memorable and represent the business category.

Our business name generator makes that name selection process ease. Get thousands of business name ideas absolutely for free.

Keyword (SEO) Based Names vs Brand Based Names

When selecting a business name, there are two types of names used in the market: names that are based on specific keywords or names that are created as brands.

Keyword (SEO) Based Names

Keywords are specific words that users search for when they are looking for information on the Internet. For example, if someone who likes movies will search “best movies in 2021”, your keywords would be exactly the words they search for. This keyword strategy is beneficial early on when you need a faster start in search engines. If your business name consists of keywords that are searchable - you will have better chances to get more visitors.

Brand Based Names

Business names that are based on brands are usually easy to remember, unique and simple to spell. These names are made from coined words, person names, catchy words or anything that comes to your mind. For example, if you decide to go by a business name “Koiro” - it is up to you. The name should not be related to something or have an explanation - most importantly, it should mean something to you.

How to Choose a Business Name?

1. Choose Your Business Name Type

Before trying to find the right business name decide what type of business name you want to get. If you decide to go with a keyword-based name, then your focus would be to invest more time in analyzing the keywords for better search engine results. If you decide to go with brand based names, you should start thinking way more broadly, writing down stuff that is related to the business you are doing.

2. Make it Less Than 3 Words

It is important that your business name would be memorable for others. Try to keep it up with a maximum of 2 words. Most of the businesses out there have a name that consists of one or two words and that is like that for a reason.

3. Check Availability

Before registering a business with a certain name, make sure your name is not taken by someone else. Check the availability of the business name not only in your country but also worldwide. Also, don’t forget to check if the domain name is available for your business.

4. Think About Branding

Every modern business has a brand identity. Make sure to think about your name ideas for company growth, as you will start small, eventually your business will grow. Don’t limit yourself to a business name that is hard to identify and difficult to make a logo.

5. Start Today

The most difficult thing about the business name is knowing when it is the right time to stop thinking about other versions. Firstly, it can seem very fun to write down all the ideas, however, track your time so you don’t take ages to confirm one. Once you find something that is available, looking great - start now.

Things To Avoid In Your Business Name

1. The Name is Already Used Somewhere

The rule is simple. If the name is taken by someone else, the scenario for you to start with that name is different. Not only this could involve any legal risks, but it also might bring some extra challenges.

2. The Name is Too Long

Sometimes you can find businesses that have very long business names that are hard to remember. That is a mistake that has downsides - not only from the branding standpoint, but people are also too lazy to write long words these days.

3. Bad Word Meaning in a Different Language

Imagine scaling your business and moving to foreign markets. There could be potential risks that your word might mean something awful in different languages. Before confirming your business name, check what that name means in a few languages.

How Business Name Generator Works?

A business name generator is a free tool that will give you suggestions for your next business idea. Not only it will offer you something unique and memorable, but the generator will also suggest company name ideas that are related to your selected category. The more you will be prepared before generating business names - the better the results will be. It is a free tool for everyone to use. Just remember, not use any existing brand names to avoid any legal risks.

Frequently asked questions

Is my business name available?

After you got your business name ready, there are a few checks you need to do before launching it to the public - and one of them - to check if the business name is available for you to use. First, check the online business databases to understand if there are no registered trademarks like that. Secondly, use the Google search - if there are no information related to that name - congratulations, you are good to go!

How to choose a website address for my business?

The website address should be the same as your business name. First, if you will mention your business to someone - it will be easier for them to find you online. Two, the website address is also an identity to your business - make it high quality.

How to keep your business name simple?

One good strategy to use when looking for a business name is to use an old technique called “radio test”. Imagine if you will advertise your business in a 5-second format. Try to come up with a name that is easy to spell and write down.

Why use a business name generator?

At first, this can seem a little non-sense. Finding a unique business name is a challenge, so you will probably think that others will also use these kinds of tools and catch good ideas. However, the blog name generator on this website has thousands of different connections to the name. Instead of displaying low-quality business names, it will personalize the keywords and provide you with only the results you are searching for.

Best time to start is today

Why spend more time reading when you can try Atlasmic yourself?